Thanks for visiting Team ZR-1 LLC and hope the information was useful to you.

* * * * Four Star Winners * * * *

Each of the following earn a BIG Thankyou for helping contribute funds to assure

the next Pony Express in June is the biggest and best event yet

Team ZR-1 Racer's

Team ZR-1
John Rovner
Juan Sepulveda
Douglas Johnson
Dean Nelson
William Asbell
Jim Milstead
Paul Dehnert

Todd Truong
Dennis Duchmann
Mike Frumkin
Ray Raskin
Bill Maloney
Tony Gaples
Paul Gamsa
Cy Hakikawa

Vette Net

Steve Monjar
John Rovner
Jim Wiggins
Jack Morocco
Wayne Richardson
Alton Dobbins
Doug Hall
Bill & Maggie Paul

Miriam Petersen
Roy Allen
Ken Majewski
Tom Edwards *
Geof Schwer
Larry Wampler
Bill Jurasz
Ken Erickson
Maureen Milner

Select a Topic

PE100 Costs and Schedule
PE100 Rules Book
PE100 Sponsorship Information
June 1996, Overall Results
9/96 PE100 Trophy Winners
PE100 6/96 Review

Chassis Dyno Results
Corvette Quadathalon Series (CQS)
ZR-1/Viper Shootout
ButtonWillow Raceway Review
N.A.S.A Drag Standing
Web Search

Return to Main Page

5/3/98 9:30:51 AM